Start by heading to your calendar by selecting "Schedule > Calendar".
You can then use the filters at the top of the calendar to find the specific job you're wanting to delete.
Once you've found your job that you'd like to delete, click on the event to view it's details.
Then, click the "⋮" (three dots) button at the top right-hand side of the screen, and choose Delete.
A pop-up will appear to ensure you'd like to delete that job.
⚠️ Deleted events are irrecoverable. Be mindful of what you are deleting.

