Skip to main content

Mark text conversations as "Open" or "Done"

To keep track of your text messages, you can now mark your message conversations as either "Open" or "Done"

You can do this by going to Marketing > Text > Text Messages

To close or re-open a conversation, simply just click the box that says either "Open" or "Done"

Did this answer your question?